Book a meeting with us today

Gothenburg HQ

Sockerbruket 17
SE-414 51 Gothenburg
Sweden

phone-call  Google maps

Stockholm Sales Hub

Birger Jarlsgatan 37
SE-111 45 Stockholm
Sweden

phone-call  Google maps

Get in touch

Call: +46 31 148 111
Mail: hello@rapidimages.se

Sales and new business

Pär Toresson
Lars Andreasson

Lars Andreasson
Retail and electronics
phone-call+46 72 228 47 50
mail-icon lars.andreasson@rapidimages.se

Mikael Sundell

Mikael Sundell
OneCX and new business
phone-call+46 76 133 39 22
mail-icon mikael.sundell@rapidimages.se

Robin Olsson

Robin Olsson
Prospecting and new business
phone-call+46 70 333 66 86
mail-icon robin.olsson@rapidimages.se

Studios and recruitments

Bes Bujupi

Bes Bujupi
Creatives and recruitments
phone-call+46 70 237 91 09
mail-icon bes.bujupi@rapidimages.se

Pär Luttropp

Pär Luttropp
Artists and recruitments
phone-call+46 72 238 36 72
mail-icon par.luttropp@rapidimages.se

Oliver Edsberger

Oliver Edsberger
Engineers and recruitments
phone-call+46 70 963 41 38
mail-icon oliver.edsberger@rapidimages.se

Management and OneCX

Anders Claesson Spetz

Anders Claesson Spetz
Chief executive officer
phone-call+46 31 148 111
mail-icon hello@rapidimages.se

Frida Amiri

Frida Amiri
Chief financial officer
phone-call+46 31 148 111
mail-icon frida.amiri@rapidimages.se

Fredrik Stenson

Fredrik Stenson
OneCX product manager
phone-call+46 70 662 29 74
mail-icon 
fredrik.stenson@rapidimages.se

Find us on Google maps for directions

cta-icon
Get in touch with us today